Charles Harris
James Madison University

Amy Hoaglund
Samford University

Jeff Hunter
Glenville State College

Patricia Huskin
Texas A & M University, Kingsville

Ibrahim Karkouti
Global Academy International

William Kelly

Robert Morris University

David Knox
East Carolina University

ISSN: 0146-3934

Founded in 1966, College Student Journal has been published continuously for over 50 years. The first editor was Dr. Russel N. Cassel, then of the University of Wisconsin Milwaukee. The journal publishes original investigations and theoretical papers dealing with college student values, attitudes, opinions, and learning. Topics include the areas of undergraduate, graduate, and professional schools, and may also include selected contributions dealing with college preparation. In 2004 ownership of College Student Journal was acquired by Dr. Phil Feldman and Dr. George E. Uhlig, Dean Emeritus of the College of Education at the University of South Alabama. In 2011, Dr. Feldman assumed ownership and editorial responsibilities.

College Student Journal

Canadian subscriptions: Add $15 per year
Other international subscriptions: Add $40 per year
Agency discount 5%
Annual Subscription Online Copy Hard Copy and Online
Institution Rate $150 $200​

College Student Journal Editorial Board

Phillip Feldman, Editor-in-Chief

Patricia Ainsa
University of Texas at El Paso

James Beauchemin
The Ohio State University

Gary Blau
Temple University

Nina Brown
Old Dominion University

Khanh Bui
Pepperdine University

Tim Daugherty
Missouri State University

Andre Green
University of South Alabama

Lisa Looney
University of La Verne

Lisa Paler
Kingsborough Community College of the City University of New York

Terry Pettijohn
Coastal Carolina University

Chris Piotrowski
University of West Florida

Satya Rao
New Mexico State University

Vicki Rosser
University of Nevada Las Vegas

Ervin Sparapani
Saginaw Valley State University